Testimonials

David Hanning

 

1 review

3 months ago

The whole team at 3K Auto is very helpful and care about what you need. They truly do their best to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase. Shoutout to Eassa, my man! Thank you!! Will be back for another car!

Mr E Yoffe

 

1 review

2 months ago

Thank you PZ and Jay manager and staff.

John Sardo

 

Local Guide · 22 reviews · 4 photos

2 months ago

PZ is the man. I recommend this dealership.

Joey Bates

 

1 review

a month ago

Just got a car from here! The team was very helpful and it was a great experience. I definitely recommend them!

Rachel Fisher

 

1 review

a month ago

The service was amazing! I found a car within my budget. The sales people were not pushy and instead helped me find the right car. I recommend 3k Auto for any car you need! I will be back in the future.

Mario Cena

 

1 review

a month ago

I bought a car recently for my teenager son for his first car. We were able to get an amazing car at a great price. The sales people, PZ and Eassa, were nice and a pleasure to work with! If you are looking for a car, definitely visit them. Thank you Eassa and PZ!!

 

Curry Smith

 

2 reviews

a month ago

Just want to say I have been to a lot of used car dealerships, but 3k auto and jay the managers customer service was behind my expectations. I got the best deal and I only was there for 20m in and out. I love my car and guys just go there and see it your self. Thank you 3k auto, 100% you’ll see me back for more business.

Jimmy Scarf

 

1 review

2 weeks ago

Great experience buying my daughter her first car. She loves her car. We were in and out in 15 minutes. No pressure what so ever. We drove 1 hour away and we were glad we did it . 100% recommend !!!!!!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸš—πŸš—πŸš—

Larry Perez

 

1 review

2 weeks ago

Amazing professional service . Very friendly and professional staff. I’m in love with my 2005 Honda Civic . Will definitely recommend them 10/10 !

Donald Masson

 

1 review

2 weeks ago

Very professional. We were in N out within 10minutes . They take good care of you and will help you find the right car . They were able to get me financed even though my credit was not perfect .

Hannah Stone

 

1 review

2 weeks ago

Me and my family came in couple days ago , I was looking to purchase my first car. I was able to get a car I liked in my budget. I definitely would recommend them . I will let my friends and family to come here for their next car purchase .

Doug Smith

 

1 review

2 weeks ago

Went in there and purchased a Mazda! The staff there is extremely friendly and helpful. They took care of me and made the process super easy! I recommend 3K Auto to anyone looking for a car!

Jennifer Rodriguez

 

1 review

2 weeks ago

I scheduled an appointment with them on a Honda Civic. They had the vehicle ready for me by the time I arrived. The whole staff was very professional and my process very smooth for me.

 

Eric Alberti

 

1 review

2 weeks ago

Came in, sale was quick and easy. Very helpful staff. Definitely coming back for next vehicle. Great dealership

Reply